I forgot my password

DSRL Support
If you would like to see the ads disappear, have our own domain and improve the overall all look of the DSRL, Click the button below and donate as much or as little as you wish. Many Thanks, The DSRL Staff

Greetings!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Greetings!

Post by FSarkis on Mon Dec 11, 2017 4:52 pm

Hello guys!

First of all, I thank McDuff for the opportunity and confidence in creating this exclusive topic for WRC 7.

So let's go!

It is not in my plans to do an analysis of the game here, but if you have doubts you can ask me at will.

What I can say is that the game has evolved a lot from 6 to 7, the stages are much more detailed and narrow, which made the difficulty greater, on the other hand the gameplay is fantastic (I use a g920) in my opinion if equaling to DiRT Rally and surpassing DiRT 4.

I said equating to the DR but in fact after I started playing the WRC 7 exhaustively I can not drive the cars any more than I used to in DR.

And that's where the issue of the upcoming eSports season in WRC 7 comes in.

I decided to dedicate myself exclusively to the WRC and train for next season.

Well, that's basically it. So if someone else plays and wants to use space to share tips, videos etc, welcome!

Oh, I use a g920 steering wheel and I play with all the assist turns off.

Here are some videos I've recorded so far, and every week I'll post a new one of the weekly challenge:

Well, that's basically it. Thanks to all of the DSRL team.
FSarkis
Am Driver

https://www.youtube.com/user/trasher102

Back to top Go down

Re: Greetings!

Post by DSRL McDuff on Tue Dec 12, 2017 11:36 am